It’s been a busy week for me. No time to contemplate, pontificate, extrapolate, or bloviate. I feel like I have let my blog audience down. This week a) I spent lots of time with the kids while the missus was busy with her work, b) I had a few big presentations for which I had to prepare at my work, and c) I had to travel to Amarillo…no, not for pleasure…

The next three weeks don’t look much better. I have El Paso and Houston next week. I have meetings in Dallas the following week. And, finally, I get to go to New York city for three days the third week. (In truth I am looking forward to that boondoggle…er, I mean business trip) There won’t be much time to sightsee while I’m there, unfortunately.

October will be busy busy busy…

Copyright (c) 2005 Jamoker. All rights reserved.

