The House, For Sale, originally uploaded by The Jamoker.

Stunning home on a fabulous tree lined and quiet street. Large backyard is perfect for kids or pets. Close to schools and in the heart of the metroplex. 3 bedrooms and 2 baths in a wonderful family friendly layout. Several recent interior upgrades too numerous to list.

(Maybe I should adopt a real estate career…)

It is done. No turning back now…

Mulagatoni!!!!

Is there such a thing as 'listing remorse'? I have heard of 'buyers remorse'.

I think of it as responding to a natural "nomadic impulse". It just feels like it is time to move on. If nothing else, this move will force us to purge some junk. I love that about moving. But, too, I think it's good to 'upset the apple cart'. Forced change builds character and strength. And, not that The Jamoker is/was getting complacent, but I know we don't need to sit here for 20 more years…

Fire Engine!!

