For those that stop by here for insight…

Well, those that come by looking for something other than pic of Thongs…

I’m sorry. I’m sorry I haven’t been updating. This faze will pass. The Jamoker will return.

Until the poop-load of activities settle down, I’m just NOT able to dedicate myself to true irreverent thought and discourse. Bear with me though…

But, if you are looking for something to contemplate, have a look at this. The political and scientific debate about what humans are doing to the planet ranks near the top of my interests. And, this post from the VCinNYC blog is VERY GOOD.

I love technology. I want technology to succeed. I don’t want to live in a world where we have to make our own soap…kill our own food…die at 35 from an incurable flu bug.

Cincinnati…WKRP.

